Caudle Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacNeil, Vincent Principal 902-864-6864 vmacneil@hrsb.ca
Cookson-Wehbe, Suzanne Vice Principal 902-864-6864 swehbe@hrsb.ca
Dominey, Jillian Administrative Assistant Main Office 902-864-6864 jdominey@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boudreau, Julie Grade 2 40% 902-864-6864 Julie.Boudreau@hrsb.ca
Carter, Karen Grade 1 60% 902-864-6864 KCarter@hrsb.ca
Cookson-Wehbe, Suzanne Grade 2 60% 902-864-6864 swehbe@hrsb.ca
Corrigan, Rhonda Music 902-864-6864 RCorrigan@hrsb.ca
Covill, Lou-Ann Grade 4 / 5 902-864-6864 LCovill@hrsb.ca
Daigle, Heather Grade P / 1 902-864-6864 HDaigle@hrsb.ca
Himmelman, Wendy Grade 3 / 4 902-864-6864 WHimmelman@hrsb.ca
Jones, Shelley Resource 902-864-6864 SJones-Murphy@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie, Kellee Grade 2 / 3 50% 902-864-6864 KMacKenzie@hrsb.ca
Maloney, Patrick Grade 2 / 3 50% 902-864-6864 PMaloney@hrsb.ca
McLeod, Nancy Grade 5 902-864-6864 NMcLeod@hrsb.ca Website
Negus, Ellen Grade 1 40% 902-864-6864 ENegus@hrsb.ca
Nelson, Stacey Learning Centre 902-864-6864 Stacey.Nelson@hrsb.ca
O'Driscoll, Regina French 902-864-6864 RODriscoll@hrsb.ca
Rodenhiser, Tina Grade P 902-864-6864 TRodenhiser@hrsb.ca
Timmons, Jarrett Physical Education 902-864-6864 JTimmons@hrsb.ca
Zinck, Michelle Grade 4 902-864-6864 MZinck@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blondin, Corrine Educational Program Assistant 902-864-6864
Brown, Kirk Night Custodian 902-864-6864 Kirk.Brown@hrsb.ca
Cooper, Brenda Educational Program Assistant 902-864-6864
Fisher, Colleen Excel 902-830-3217 Colleen.Fisher@hrsb.ca
Fraser, Wilhelmina Library WFraser@hrsb.ca
Gillis, Mike Day Caretaker 902-864-6864 GillisM@hrsb.ca
Murray-Smith, Nancy M. Educational Program Assistant 902-864-6864
Power, Shelley Educational Program Assistant 902-864-6864